15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

All times are Eastern Time.

Event 1-15 of 18 displayed

Image for Ken Ludwig's Baskerville:

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Ken Ludwig's Baskerville:

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Ken Ludwig's Baskerville:

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville: Sunday March 31 2019 at 2:00 PM
A Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Disaster!

Disaster! Saturday June 15 2019 at 8:00 PM
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Disaster!

Disaster! Sunday June 16 2019 at 2:00 PM
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Disaster!

Disaster! Friday June 21 2019 at 8:00 PM
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Disaster!

Disaster! Saturday June 22 2019 at 8:00 PM
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Disaster!

Disaster! Sunday June 23 2019 at 2:00 PM
Northwest Community Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Saturday July 27 2019 at 8:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre

Event 1-15 of 18 displayed