15 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

All times are Eastern Time.

Event 1-15 of 16 displayed

Image for Indigo Girls

Indigo Girls Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM
with Amythyst Kiah
Presented by: The Warner Theatre

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for The Allman Betts Band

The Allman Betts Band Thursday March 28 2019 at 8:00 PM
Michael Glabicki of Rusted Root
With Dirk Miller
Presented by: The Warner Theatre

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Pilobolus

Pilobolus Saturday March 30 2019 at 2:00 PM
Presented by: ASAP!

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Pilobolus

Pilobolus Saturday March 30 2019 at 7:00 PM
Presented by: ASAP!

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 5 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia! Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sponsor: Elevator Service Company
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Kashmir

Kashmir Saturday June 29 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Show
Presented by: The Warner Theatre

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Saturday July 27 2019 at 8:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Sunday July 28 2019 at 2:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Friday August 2 2019 at 8:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Saturday August 3 2019 at 8:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre
Image for Joseph

Joseph Sunday August 4 2019 at 2:00 PM
And the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat
Sponsored: Torrington Savings Bank
Presented by: Charlotte Hungerford Hospital

Main Stage - Warner Theatre

Event 1-15 of 16 displayed