You've selected

Friday November 22 2019 at 6:00 PM


The Litchfield Hills Creative Awards is returning to the Warner Theatre on Friday, November 22, 2019 from 6-8 pm. The Awards Ceremony (previously known as CultureMAX) will highlight local individuals, organizations, businesses, ideas, and events that positively impact our region through arts, history, culture and creative means. 

Congratulations to this year's honorees!

  • Lynn Gelormino (Executive Director of the Warner Theatre) - Lifetime Achievement
  • Alesia Maltz (Loom Room, Norfolk Makerspace)
  • Artroom Atelier (Jessica Jane Russell)
  • Bill Haygood (ACT Commissioner, Volunteer, Art Collector)
  • Ed Jaffe (Artist, Founder of Torrington Artist Relocation Program)
  • Evan Dobos (Discover Litchfield Hills, Black Bear Americana Music Festival)
  • Five Senses Festival
  • Keith Paul (Desultory Theatre Club)

6 - 7 pm - Cocktail Hour featuring catering by Rusty General Store, cash bar, socializing, and photo opportunities
7 - 8 pm - Awards Ceremony

Thank you to our generous sponsors:
The Warner Theatre
Aquarion Water Company
Litchfield Distillery
O & G Industries Inc.
Litchfield Bancorp
Torrington Savings Bank


Nancy Marine Studio Theatre
84 Main Street
Torrington CT 06790


This is a general admission performance - the seats are on a first come, first serve basis when you arrive at the venue.

Doors open 1/2 hour prior to start of performance.